top of page

My very Personal La-La-Land

One of my many many ideas - I suffer from CO (Creative Overload) since I'm a little Girl - was/is to introduce Los Angeles in cute and funny little Vignettes - and also share impromptu commentaries about Hot Button Topics with you. I think I'm made for this stuff - Don't you?

Of course, I will work on it more. I need to put my CHIN UP when I speak (of course, women are never happy with their appearance) and speak much slower. I always had a kind of slapstick kind of Body Language.

This Day in GRIFFITH PARK and the OBSERVATORY was wonderful. It's all about THE UNIVERSE, and STARS - very befitting for Hollywood - where I (unfortunately) live. My friend, photographer Beate Pilgreen, did beautiful photos INSIDE the Observatory...Magical I think...

Standing in front of the Griffith Observatory

Last years in official "Los Angeles Love Letter Movie", named - of course, what else - LA LA LAND was a beautiful affair. The Romantic Comedy/Musical with Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone turned out to be a classic! They sing and dance and they hang out in my FAVORITE spot, The Griffith Observatory.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page